Osceola County employees recognized for years of service

OSCEOLA COUNTY — The Osceola County Board of Commissioners recognized county employees for their years of service during its meeting Feb. 21.

“We want to thank everyone of you,” chairperson Mark Gregory said. “We appreciate your years of service and your dedication to the county.”

The following employees were recognized:

Five years

  • Sean Atterberry: Emergency Medical Services
  • Anthony Badovinac: Prosecuting attorney
  • George Keebler, III: Commission on Aging
  • Karen Vnaderlinde: Commission on Aging
  • Harold Zeeryp: Commission on Aging

Ten years

  • Kevin Jones: Osceola County Sheriff’s Office
  • George Pratt: Osceola County Sheriff’s Office
  • Alicia Stocks: District Court/Probate
  • Ann Whyte: Commission on Aging

Fifteen years

  • Daniel Clise: District Court
  • James Glunt: Commission on Aging
  • Terri Pontz: Circuit Court
  • Danielle Taylor: Prosecutor's office

Twenty years

  • Jeremy Andres: Osceola County Sheriff’s Office – jail
  • Joel Benson: Osceola County Sheriff’s Office – jail
  • Tonia Hartline: County treasurer
  • Gary Hooper: Osceola County Sheriff’s Office
  • Michael Solomon: County building department

Twenty-five years

  • Cathleen Anderlohr: Osceola County Sheriff’s Office
  • Adam Cole: Osceola County Sheriff’s Office - jail