SVSU releases president's, dean's lists

Submitted to the Herald Review 

UNIVERSITY CENTER — Thousands of Saginaw Valley State University students are being recognized for their determination and commitment to academic excellence during the fall 2017 term. Among those academics, local students have been named to the president's and dean's lists.

Honored local president's list students include Isaac Peterson, of Tustin.

To be eligible for the deans' list, a student must take at least 12 credit hours and carry a semester GPA of 3.4 or better. Honored local dean's lists students include Haley Ludviksen, of Tustin; Taylor Martin, of Evart; Alexis Sebastiano, of LeRoy; Brooke Sebastiano, of LeRoy; Kinzie Sikkema, of Marion; Kylie Sikkema, of Marion; Aleeha Turner, of Evart; and Samantha Williams, of Marion.