Daystar Christian Academy announces second quarter honor roll

Submitted to the Herald Review

EVART — Students are approximately halfway through their academic year as they recently completed their second quarter at Daystar Christian Academy. Students who worked hard throughout the quarter have been recognized on the honor roll. Honored students are:

"A" Honor Roll

Kristina Bailey, Evan Covert, Dryson Derscheid, Logan Derscheid, Trevin Derscheid, Abigail Flowers, Caleb Flowers, Rebecca Flowers, Cooper Galarneau, Mikala Hudson, Emma Newsome, Marina Ross, Chloe Ruegsegger, Emily Ruegsegger, Rebekah Schaub, Christina Schuler, Deanna Schuler, Leticia Schuler and Lauren Youngs

"B" Honor Roll

Emily Bailey, Hunter Bailey, Katelyn Bailey, Nicholas Blakeslee, Sierra Blakeslee, Kyra Derscheid, Nicole Derscheid, Mahlah Drake, Rachel Schaub, Nathan Swartz, Kody Wanner, Bradley Weitbrecht and Brooklyn Weitbrecht