Submitted to the Herald Review

EVART — The first quarter of the 2017-18 school year has come to a close at Daystar Christian Academy. Students recognized on the honor roll are:

"A" Honor Roll

Kristina Bailey, Sadie Beilfuss, Evan Covert, Logan Derscheid, Trevin Derscheid, Abigail Flowers, Rebecca Flowers, Mikala Hudson, Emma Newsome, Marina Ross, Chloe Ruegsegger, Emily Ruegsegger, Rebekah Schaub, Christina Schuler, Deanna Schuler, Leticia Schuler and Lauren Youngs

"B" Honor Roll

Emily Bailey, Hunter Bailey, Katelyn Bailey, Nicholas Blakeslee, Sierra Blakeslee, Dryson Derscheid, Nicole Derscheid, Mahlah Drake, Caleb Flowers, Cooper Galarneau, Tyrell McCaman, Rachel Schaub, Kody Wanner and Brooklyn Weitbrecht