Daystar Christian Academy announces honor roll

Submitted to the Herald Review 

EVART — Students are approximately halfway through their academic year as they recently completed their third quarter at Daystar Christian Academy. Students who worked hard throughout the quarter have been recognized on the honor roll. Honored students are:

“A” Honor Roll

Evan Covert, Trevin Derscheid, Mahlah Drake, Caleb Flowers, Rebecca Flowers, Michael Haught, Mikala Hudson, Emma Newsome, Chloe Ruegsegger, Emily Ruegsegger, Rebekah Schaub, Michaela Schaub, Deanna Schuler, Leticia Schuler and Lauren Youngs.

“B” Honor Roll

Nicholas Blakeslee, Sierra Blakeslee, Abigail Flowers, Marina Ross, Rachel Schaub, Christina Schuler, Tyrell McCaman, Bradley Weitbrecht and Brooklyn Weitbrecht.